00:00:00 / 00:44:26

First Air Date:03 March 2013
Last Air Date:01 February 2017
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:49
Status:Returning Series
Genres:Action & Adventure, Drama
Vikings follows the adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar's band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.
Casts:Travis Fimmel (Ragnar Lothbrok), Katheryn Winnick (Lagertha Lothbrok), Clive Standen (Rollo), Alyssa Sutherland (Princess Aslaug), Gustaf Skarsgård (Floki), Alexander Ludwig (Bjorn Lothbrok), Alex Høgh Andersen (Ivar Boneless), Jasper Pääkkönen (Halfdan the Black), Peter Franzén (King Harald Finehair), Moe Dunford (Aethelwulf), Dianne Doan (Yidu)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - March 03, 2013
  • Season 2 - February 27, 2014
  • Season 3 - February 19, 2015
  • Season 4 - February 18, 2016
  • 5 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    149535 Users Online Now