00:00:00 / 00:43:26

First Air Date:30 November 2016
Last Air Date:25 January 2017
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:9
Genres:Action & Adventure, Crime, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Set in a near future where corporations have unlimited power, a young executive conceals his true identity to infiltrate a dangerous corporate world to save the woman he loves.
Casts:Sean Teale (Ben Larson), Julia Ormond (Elizabeth Krauss), Dennis Haysbert (Julian Morse), Allison Miller (Laura Larson), Eddie Ramos (Theo)
Season List:
  • Season 1 - November 30, 2016
  • 5 DAY FREE TRIAL (use coupon code: T3BFR4G5DAY)

    41136 Users Online Now